Setup Billing

Setup Billing

To setup your billing, just go to the top right menu (just under your avatar) and click on My Billing.

Once you are inside the My Billing page, select the Billing Information tab in order to fill in the company name, address, and any other information you will need printed in your future invoices. Also, make sure to add your credit card information.

Now, select the 'Services' tab and select your Account Plan.
Then, set a limit for any services you think you'll need more of than what is already included with your plan. You can always increase or reduce these limits at any time later, but please note that these limits will define the overall resources that you will allocate to your profiles (in case you have more than 1 profile).
Also, you can select some Add-ons that can be added to your account.

Just follow the steps and confirm your upgrade.

If you don't know yet which is the best plan for you, check out our Pricing page.


    • Related Articles

    • Billing Summary

      You can get an overview of your account's costs for the current month by clicking on the Summary tab. This view helps you to track the cost of sub-accounts (profiles) that you may use to bill your own customers. This page is composed by three views: ...
    • Common Billing issues

      Why was a charge declined? Declines can happen for a variety of reasons that are determined by the cardholder's bank. Each bank has a system that takes into account various signals, such as the cardholder's spending habits, account balance, and card ...
    • Allocating Resources to profiles

      If you have more than one profile created in your account, you need to allocate (distribute) each available resource to the profiles. The resources are limited inside of each profile, so that when a service usage goes beyond the limit setup for it, ...
    • Downgrading Plans & Services

      You can schedule downgrades in your account for your plan, service limits, and add-ons. If you change your mind any time before the end of the billing cycle, you can modify or cancel the downgrade. All downgrades are only effective at the next ...
    • Upgrading Plans & Services

      When you upgrade your plan from Free to a Starter or Scale plan for the first time, we use this date/hour to define the billing cycle for your account. You will be charged for the full month already, and the plan will be automatically renewed until ...

      Aug 30 - Join us at TagoIO Connect Global, our annual conference. Learn new features and use cases. Register Here


        Future and past Webinars