If you need to cancel your account, go to 'Account Settings' by accessing My Account.
Then, within the tab 'More', you will find the 'delete my account' button.
We will delete your account, including all your profiles, and then we will confirm by email when it is done.
Have in mind that all applications and data will be deleted. There is no way back :-/
Note: If you need to delete only one organization or customer to connect to a Profile, just request the cancellation of that profile by accessing the tab 'More' inside the Profile.